## **WILBY PARISH COUNCIL**

Serving the People of Wilby

## LIST OF COUNCILLORS AND THEIR SPECIAL RESPONSIBILITIES

## September 2020

**Stephen Borrett** 

Chairman; Fixed Speed Indicator Devices

E-mail: chairman@wilbyparishcouncil.gov.uk; Tel: 07484 265271

**George Thompson** 

Vice Chairman; Budget Control

John Capperauld

Community Safety Officer; Flood Councillor;

**Marian Harland** 

Wilby Playing Field Trust Representative;

**Stuart Hodges** 

Streetlights

**Peter Stevenson** 

Mobile Speed Indicator Device

Responsibility for Internal Controls will rotate between all councillors

\_\_\_\_\_

Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer: Mrs Vicky Smith

E-mail: clerk@wilbyparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tel: 01604 812239

www.wilbyparishcouncil.gov.uk